To remove users from your class:

  1. Select the appropriate class

  2. Click the People tab

  3. Select Students, Family or Teachers

  4. Find the user you wish to remove

  5. Click the 3 grey dots to the right of their name

  6. Select Remove

Note: when users are removed from a class they will still have access to the class code or class link. To avoid removed users rejoining a class, we suggest resetting your class code and class link.

To reset your class code and link please refer to the following steps:

  1. Select the People tab

  2. Click + Invite Students

  3. For Class Link select Reset Link*

  4. For Class Code select Reset Code*

*Resetting the class code or link will not affect students presently in your class.

To remove users from a Group or Individual Space within a class:

  1. Click the home button

  2. Select your class

  3. Click Spaces

  4. Select the space you want to remove users from

  5. Click the 3 grey dots

  6. Select Edit Groups (Group Space)

  7. Click Edit Students (Individual Space)

  8. Make your edits

  9. Click Save

Was this article helpful? We would love to hear your feedback. Start a chat in the left-hand corner of your screen and share your thoughts!


Did this answer your question?